Do you prefer to excel as a family business

Or  fight it out as a family feud

Whoever follows their own path

cannot be overtaken by anyone

Who decides about my company

If I can't do that myself anymore?

New energy resources
who do they actually belong to?
Previous
Next
Whoever thinks big, thinks Olenz
Think big, think Olenz notary Veenendaal the Netherlands

Real estate

A notarial deed is an obligation when transferring real estate and the associated mortgage, we go through all legal aspects with you from the purchase and the financing aspect of the property. We also have extensive experience in the transfer of business premises. Our specialists will help you with contracts and permits and will clarify all tax legalities to you.

Our Real Estate Specialists

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

  Family and inheritance law, Real estate

  Civil law notary

  Dutch, English, German

  jhermans@olenz.nl

  +31 (0) 318-580 751 (onroerend goed) of + 31 (0) 318-580 753 (Familie- en erfrecht)

  More info

mw. mr. Anne van de Lagemaat

mw. mr. Anne van de Lagemaat

  Real estate

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  avdlagemaat@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580745

  More info

mw. mr. Nikky Taboas y van Burken

mw. mr. Nikky Taboas y van Burken

  Real estate

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  ntaboas@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580759

  More info

mw. mr. Lisa Edelbroek

mw. mr. Lisa Edelbroek

  Corporate Law, Real estate

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  ledelbroek@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318 529393

  More info

Natasja Harms

Natasja Harms

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  nharms@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318-580746

  More info

Daniëlle van Ravenhorst

Daniëlle van Ravenhorst

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  dvravenhorst@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580745

  More info

Gerdien Achterberg

Gerdien Achterberg

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  gachterberg@olenz.nl

  +31 (0) 318-580750

  More info

Sanne van Dijk

Sanne van Dijk

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  svdijk@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0) 318-580759

  More info

Stefanie van Leeuwen

Stefanie van Leeuwen

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  svleeuwen@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580751

  More info

Laura van den Hoek

Laura van den Hoek

  Real estate

  Notarieel medewerker

  Dutch

  lvdhoek@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)0318-580746

  More info

Corina Kieviet

Corina Kieviet

  Real estate

  Team member

  Dutch

  chensen@olenz.nl

  +31 (0) 318-580752

  More info