Do you prefer to excel as a family business

Or fight it out as a family feud

Whoever follows their own path

cannot be overtaken by anyone

Who decides about my company

If I can't do that myself anymore?

New energy resources

who do they actually belong to?

Whoever thinks big, thinks Olenz
Think big, think Olenz notary Veenendaal the Netherlands

Family and Inheritance law

In family and Inheritance, emotion, finances, taxes and civil law are effortlessly interconnected. The specialists of Olenz understand this and help you to structure your needs and, if necessary, to lay down some things. If you are in need of specialists who speak your language, can help you with your requirements in the area, or if you are in need of a solicitor who dares to take decisions, then you have come to the right place. We have extensive experience and specialist knowledge in various forms of cohabitation, marriage, inheritance, divorce law and all that is associated with it. Both civil, fiscal, emotional and practical aspects are involved in our work. We also have extensive experience in advising and supporting international aspects of family and inheritance law. Our extensive international network helps us to accomplish this.

Our specialists for Family and Inheritance law

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

  Family and inheritance law, Real estate

  Civil law notary

  Dutch, English, German

  jhermans@olenz.nl

  +31 (0) 318-580 751 (onroerend goed) of + 31 (0) 318-580 753 (Familie- en erfrecht)

  More info

mw. mr. Leonie Stokkel

mw. mr. Leonie Stokkel

  Family and inheritance law

  Assigned notary

  Dutch, English

  lstokkel@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580768

  More info

mr. Koen van den Berg

mr. Koen van den Berg

  Family and inheritance law

  Assigned notary

  Dutch, English, German, Spanish

  kvdberg@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318-580749

  More info

mw. mr. Mardaine Tokaai

mw. mr. Mardaine Tokaai

  Family and inheritance law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English, Spanish, Papiamento

  mtokaai@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580749

  More info

mw. mr. Ilse Dommerholt

mw. mr. Ilse Dommerholt

  Family and inheritance law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  idommerholt@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0) 318-799960

  More info

Hetty van Soest

Hetty van Soest

  Family and inheritance law

  Team member

  Dutch

  hvsoest@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580768

  More info

Rhodé van Burken

Rhodé van Burken

  Family and inheritance law

  Team member

  Dutch

  jvburken@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0) 318-799960

  More info

Angela van Geerenstein

Angela van Geerenstein

  Family and inheritance law

  Team member

  Dutch

  avgeerenstein@olenz.nl

  +31 (0) 318-580749

  More info