Do you prefer to excel as a family business

Or  fight it out as a family feud

Who follows his own path

cannot be overtaken by anyone

Who decides on my company

If I can't do that myself anymore?

New energy resources

From whom are they actually?

Previous
Next
Whoever thinks big, thinks Olenz
Think big, think Olenz notary Veenendaal the Netherlands

Corporate Law

As an entrepreneur,​ you are constantly on the move and where there is movement, there is change. We adapt to you and work purposefully towards the best solution. By thinking along with all parties and identifying bottlenecks early, making them negotiable, preventing or solving them. Where necessary, we work together with other specialists, such as accountants, lawyers and tax advisors, to ensure a careful translation of your interests into a legally binding document.

Our Specialists for corporate law

mw. mr. Isabelle Cox

mw. mr. Isabelle Cox

  Corporate Law

  Civil law notary

  Dutch, English, German, France

  icox@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318-580747

  More info

mr. Arnaud Wilod Versprille

mr. Arnaud Wilod Versprille

  Corporate Law, Sustainable

  Civil law notary

  Dutch, English, German

  aversprille@olenz.nl

  +31(0) 318-580743

  More info

mw. mr. Kim van der Heijden

mw. mr. Kim van der Heijden

  Corporate Law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  kvdheijden@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318 580743

  More info

mw. mr. Renate Baegen

mw. mr. Renate Baegen

  Corporate Law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  rbaegen@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318-580 747

  More info

mw. mr. Lara Akihary

mw. mr. Lara Akihary

  Corporate Law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  lakihary@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580 743

  More info

mw. mr. Moniek Wever

mw. mr. Moniek Wever

  Corporate Law, Sustainable

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English, German

  mwever@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-799 958

  More info

mw. mr. Louise Sturkenboom

mw. mr. Louise Sturkenboom

  Corporate Law, Sustainable

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  lsturkenboom@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-799958

  More info

mw. mr. Linda Sanders

mw. mr. Linda Sanders

  Corporate Law, Sustainable

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  lsanders@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-799958

  More info

mr. Sander van den Berg

mr. Sander van den Berg

  Corporate Law

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  sberg@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318 599957

  More info

mw. mr. Lisa Edelbroek

mw. mr. Lisa Edelbroek

  Corporate Law, Real estate

  Junior notary

  Dutch, English

  ledelbroek@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0)318 529393

  More info

Theuny Bos LLB

Theuny Bos LLB

  Corporate Law

  Paralegal (HBO)

  Dutch, English

  tbos@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0) 318-799957

  More info

Lianne van Kolfschoten

Lianne van Kolfschoten

  Corporate Law, Sustainable

  Team member

  Dutch

  lvkolfschoten@olenz.nl

  + 31 (0) 318-799958

  More info

Cheyenne van Meijeren

Cheyenne van Meijeren

  Corporate Law

  Team member

  Dutch

  cvmeijeren@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-580743

  More info

Femke van Saane

Femke van Saane

  Corporate Law

  Notarieel medewerker

  Dutch

  fvsaane@olenz.nl

  +31 (0)318-799957

  More info