Whoever thinks big, thinks Olenz

All around Team of Specialists

Our office consists of three notaries, two assigned notaries, thirteen candidate notaries, a paralegal and a team of twenty employees, responsible for the daily support. The candidate notaries are all graduated in notarial law and cooperate with the notaries in your file.

mw. mr. Isabelle Cox

mw. mr. Isabelle Cox

   Corporate Law

   Civil law notary

   Dutch, English, German, France

   icox@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0)318-580747

   More info

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

mr. Jan-Willem Hermans

   Family and inheritance law, Real estate

   Civil law notary

   Dutch, English, German

   jhermans@olenz.nl

   +31 (0) 318-580 751 (onroerend goed) of + 31 (0) 318-580 753 (Familie- en erfrecht)

   More info

mr. Arnaud Wilod Versprille

mr. Arnaud Wilod Versprille

   Corporate Law, Sustainable

   Civil law notary

   Dutch, English, German

   aversprille@olenz.nl

   +31(0) 318-580743

   More info

mw. mr. Leonie Stokkel

mw. mr. Leonie Stokkel

   Family and inheritance law

   Assigned notary

   Dutch, English

   lstokkel@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580768

   More info

mr. Koen van den Berg

mr. Koen van den Berg

   Family and inheritance law

   Assigned notary

   Dutch, English, German, Spanish

   kvdberg@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0)318-580749

   More info

mw. mr. Mardaine Tokaai

mw. mr. Mardaine Tokaai

   Family and inheritance law

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English, Spanish, Papiamento

   mtokaai@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580749

   More info

mw. mr. Kim van der Heijden

mw. mr. Kim van der Heijden

   Corporate Law

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   kvdheijden@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318 580743

   More info

mw. mr. Ilse Dommerholt

mw. mr. Ilse Dommerholt

   Family and inheritance law

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   idommerholt@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-799960

   More info

mw. mr. Renate Baegen

mw. mr. Renate Baegen

   Corporate Law

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   rbaegen@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0)318-580 747

   More info

mw. mr. Lara Akihary

mw. mr. Lara Akihary

   Corporate Law

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   lakihary@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580 743

   More info

mw. mr. Moniek Wever

mw. mr. Moniek Wever

   Corporate Law, Sustainable

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English, German

   mwever@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-799 958

   More info

mw. mr. Anne van de Lagemaat

mw. mr. Anne van de Lagemaat

   Real estate

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   avdlagemaat@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580745

   More info

mw. mr. Louise Sturkenboom

mw. mr. Louise Sturkenboom

   Corporate Law, Sustainable

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   lsturkenboom@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-799958

   More info

mw. mr. Nikky Taboas y van Burken

mw. mr. Nikky Taboas y van Burken

   Real estate

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   ntaboas@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580759

   More info

mw. mr. Linda Sanders

mw. mr. Linda Sanders

   Corporate Law, Sustainable

   Junior notary

   Dutch, English

   lsanders@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-799958

   More info

Natasja Harms

Natasja Harms

   Real estate

   Team member

   Dutch

   nharms@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0)318-580746

   More info

Annalies Wevers

Annalies Wevers

   

   Team member

   Dutch

   ameijer@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-529393

   More info

Hetty van Soest

Hetty van Soest

   Family and inheritance law

   Team member

   Dutch

   hvsoest@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580768

   More info

Daniëlle van Ravenhorst

Daniëlle van Ravenhorst

   Real estate

   Team member

   Dutch

   dvravenhorst@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580745

   More info

Jeannet van Middendorp

Jeannet van Middendorp

   

   Team member

   Dutch

   jvmiddendorp@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-529393

   More info

Gerdien Achterberg

Gerdien Achterberg

   Real estate

   Team member

   Dutch

   gachterberg@olenz.nl

   +31 (0) 318-580750

   More info

Theuny Bos LLB

Theuny Bos LLB

   Corporate Law

   Paralegal (HBO)

   Dutch, English

   tbos@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-799957

   More info

Rhodé van Burken

Rhodé van Burken

   Family and inheritance law

   Team member

   Dutch

   jvburken@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-799960

   More info

Sanne van Dijk

Sanne van Dijk

   Real estate

   Team member

   Dutch

   svdijk@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-580759

   More info

Angela van Geerenstein

Angela van Geerenstein

   Family and inheritance law

   Team member

   Dutch

   avgeerenstein@olenz.nl

   +31 (0) 318-580749

   More info

Gertine Groeneveld

Gertine Groeneveld

   

   Team member

   Dutch

   ggroeneveld@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-529393

   More info

Lianne van Kolfschoten

Lianne van Kolfschoten

   Corporate Law, Sustainable

   Team member

   Dutch

   lvkolfschoten@olenz.nl

   + 31 (0) 318-799958

   More info

Marlies Kuiper

Marlies Kuiper

   

   Financial

   Dutch

   mkuiper@olenz.nl

   +31 (0) 318-529393

   More info

Janneke van de Lagemaat

Janneke van de Lagemaat

   

   Team member

   Dutch

   jvdlagemaat@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-529393

   More info

Stefanie van Leeuwen

Stefanie van Leeuwen

   Real estate

   Team member

   Dutch

   svleeuwen@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580751

   More info

Cheyenne van Meijeren

Cheyenne van Meijeren

   Corporate Law

   Team member

   Dutch

   cvmeijeren@olenz.nl

   +31 (0)318-580743

   More info

Ben Gerritsen

Ben Gerritsen

   

   Financial

   Dutch

   bgerritsen@olenz.nl

   +31 (0) 318-529393

   More info